Mozart and Bruckner

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
Emanuel Ax, pianist

Alan Gilbert conducts the New York Philharmonic in Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 25 with Emanuel Ax as soloist, followed by Bruckner’s Symphony No. 3.

Program playlist:
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 25 in C major
Bruckner: Symphony No. 3