The New York Philharmonic Performs Ravel's 'Boléro'

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
The New York Philharmonic.

Tune in Thursday at 9 pm as guest conductor Leonard Slatkin leads the New York Philharmonic in Copland's El Salón México and Ravel's Gaspard de la Nuit and Boléro. The program also includes Christopher Rouse's Flute Concerto, with Robert Langevin as soloist. 



CONDUCTOR: Leonard Slatkin

SOLOIST: Robert Langevin, flute

COPLAND: El Salón México
RAVEL/Orch. Constant: Gaspard de la Nuit 
ROUSE: Flute Concerto
RAVEL: Boléro