Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos Conducts Beethoven and Strauss

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos.

Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos conducts Beethoven’s Symphony No. 8 and Richard Strauss’s Ein Heldenleben, featuring New York Philharmonic Concertmaster Glenn Dicterow in the concertmaster solos.

Program details:

Beethoven: Symphony No. 8

R. Strauss: Ein Heldenleben