Salonen, Sibelius and Ravel

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend

Composer-conductor Esa-Pekka Salonen conducts the New York concert premiere of his Violin Concerto, featuring Leila Josefowicz as soloist, as well as Ravel’s Mother Goose Suite and Sibelius’s Symphony No. 5.

Program details:

Ravel: Mother Goose Suite

Esa-Pekka Salonen: Violin Concerto

Sibelius: Symphony No 5