Thomas Adès, Mozart and Mendelssohn

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend

David Zinman leads the New York Philharmonic in Thomas Adès's Three Studies from Couperin, Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 18 with Richard Goode as soloist, and Mendelssohn’s Symphony No. 3, "Scottish."

Program details:

Thomas Adès: Three Studies from Couperin

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 18

Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3, "Scottish"