West Side Story, Ravel, and Tchaikovsky

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
Pianist Yefim Bronfman.

Alan Gilbert leads the New York Philharmonic in a program featuring Ravel and Bernstein. Pianist Yefim Bronfman joins the orchestra for Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1.

Program details:

Ravel: Alborada del gracioso

Bernstein: "Symphonic Dances" from West Side Story

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1